Contact Us

Contact us online for more information or to request a bid.

General Contact Info

  • Address:
    10967 Clark Road
    Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
  • Telephone:
    (651) 457-2291
  • Fax:
    (651) 457-8535
  • Bid Requests:
    bids@steenbergwatrud.com

Team Contact Info

  • Steve Watrud
    steve@steenbergwatrud.com
  • Sherry Rechtzigel
    sherry@steenbergwatrud.com
  • Chris Keller
    chris@steenbergwatrud.com
  • Kevin Collignon
    kevin@steenbergwatrud.com
  • Dale Kosmatka
    Dale@steenbergwatrud.com
  • Brian Watrud
    brian@steenbergwatrud.com
  • Jim Crumb
    Jim@steenbergwatrud.com

Quality Workmanship Through Teamwork and Project Dedication

(651) 457-2291 bids@steenbergwatrud.com